Pioneer Center for Careers and Technology, Goal Digital Academy

Pioneer celebrates the induction of the National Technical Honor Society

SHELBY — Pioneer Career and Technology Center recently inducted 17 students into the Pioneer CTC chapter of the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS).

The new members are Graham Geissman (Buckeye Central HS, Sr., Masonry), Kati Hayes (Lexington HS, Sr., Horticulture), Susana Olvera (Willard HS, Sr., Medical Technologies), Maxwell Aichholz (Buckeye Central HS, Jr. . ., Masonry), Leah Blay (Ontario HS, Jr., Electrical Equipment), Marysol Cuevas (Willard HS, Jr., Healthcare), Marivella Davila (Willard HS, Jr., Medical Technologies), Abby Del Angel (Willard HS, Jr., medtech), Kamryn Gill (Lexington HS, Jr., performing arts), Jazmine Jaeckin (Willard HS, Jr., welding), Kaylan Lamb (Lexington HS, Jr., medtech), Wesley Madison ( South Central HS, Jr., Precision Machining), Grace Miller (Lexington HS, Jr., Medical Technologies), Reagan Mundy (Lexington HS, Jr., Medical Assisting), Belicia Salas (Ontario HS, Jr., Dental Assisting) , Audrey Spearman (Ontario HS, Jr., Graphic Arts), Alexandria Stollings (Crestview HS, Jr., Culinary Arts).

Leave a Comment